Happy Father’s Day!

one of my favorites of daddy & Kellan

giggling away…

Today is my husband’s first Father’s Day!  I feel so lucky and blessed to have not only a wonderful husband but an amazing daddy to our little boy!!  My mom always told me ‘you will marry someone like your dad’, and how true she was.  Noel is not only a manly man, but he is sporty, has determination, is gentle and nurturing (for Kellan), caring, handsome, genuine, and would take the shirt off his back for anyone who he loves.  My dad is all of these things as well… my mom was right, I did marry someone just like my dad, and thank goodness.  I know we will always be protected, cared for and loved.  I couldn’t ask for anything more.  Happy First Father’s Day to you hunny, I love you with all my heart and this is the first of many…

& Happy Father’s Day to my Dad!  You have given me so much through the past 25 years- love, guidance, confidence, values, morals, the list goes on and on… you inspire me everyday and I love you!!!

Leave a Reply

