Happy birthday my dear husband

Happy birthday to you, happy birthday to you, happy birthday my dear husband, Happy birthday to you! 

I could not have asked for a better partner, husband to share my life with.

I could not have asked for a better best friend.

My dreams came true when I found you… when I called you my boyfriend, when I called you my fiance, and now when I call you my husband.

My dreams of having a family with you have came true.

I have all I could ever want, because I have you.

Kellan & I are so lucky.  We love you times billions and trillions baby!

*a little trip down memory lane… 2008…

You take us on amazing vacations (here we are in Cabo) and dine on anything & everything; we are pretty adventurous hunny…

2009…

You always make me smile, even when we are camping and I am less than thrilled…

2010…

You married me & became a doting husband…

2011…

You became a Daddy…

You gaze down at your son with pride & beaming eyes…

You have taught him what love is…

You are already his role-model…

You are already his hero…

You mean the world to us hunny, and I am so very thankful back on April 24th, 2006 you became my boyfriend, we shared our first kiss and it feels like only yesterday…  Happy birthday to you baby!  I love you!!!

Leave a Reply

