Happy New Years!

Happy New Years!

What an amazing year 2011 has been for me!  The most memorable year yet… this is due to my beautiful baby boy’s birth.  I remember it like it was yesterday and I am extremely sad that in 3 months he will be the big numero uno!  He literally melts my heart.  Every.  Single.  Day.  I can’t get enough of him.  Seriously.  Noel and I celebrated our first year of being married in May, we had ourselves a baby Kellan, and it was just overall fabulous.  Although it is weird to me that I am getting older every year, I feel like my age has stopped at 23 for some reason.  Now I’m only 26, but I feel like I have lived man.  I have a loving husband, we have started our family, if something tragic were to happen to myself, I would know that I have lived.  Having a family is what life is all about, and I am so happy that we have one of our own.  I sincerely hope that everyone had a lovely New Years Eve and is having a beautiful New Years Day!

{fist pump action}

Leave a Reply

