“Day 1” starts tomorrow

So, starting tomorrow evening, I plan on uploading my pictures that I have taken during the day.  I am hoping this will allow me to become more organized with the folders, sub-folders, categories, ect. that I have going on consuming my computer.  I know where everything is, but if someone was looking for a specific picture they might have a hard time finding it.  Therefore, I have no pictures for you today.  (I gotta get my butt in gear and try to get organized before my “Day 1” starts tomorrow.)  But I do plan on sticking with it, and that my friends, is sorta my New Years Resolution.

Leave a Reply

