my little booboo!!!

I’ve been thinking about this month, and how it is March already… sadly I knew this month was coming up, but what the heck?  My little boy is 11 months old already, and that means his birthday is this month… He will be one year old on March 30th!  I can not believe it.  He will always be my little baby, my little boy, but I am excited for this next year of his life too.  Kellan is just about walking now.  He will stand alone for 8-10 seconds now, and he is quite the little cruiser around walls, couches, coffee tables, anything he can stand on, he cruises on.  I love you so much my little booboo!!!

*****

I came across this photo a day challenge ordeal, and one of my friends did it last month, so I thought, why not give it a shot.  I will do my best to keep up with it…  Anyway, here it goes:

{Up}

 

Leave a Reply

