sister-sister bond

My little family drove to Cheney for the weekend to visit my sister and her family.  I loved every second of it.  It always goes by way to fast.  But you know what?  The time I spend with my sister, no one can take that away from me, and she means so much to me.  Nothing compares to a sister-sister bond!  Love you sis!!

Photographs will follow… enjoy my friends.

We do not take road trips to Cheney often, and sadly this was only the first one this year… but by being with my sister, and having Kellan play with his two big cousins, it was well worth it.  I think we will be taking more trips to Cheney in the near future for sure!

Leave a Reply

