Bliss.

Yesterday was spent doing what I love the most: being with family.  Everyone gathered out at Turtle Rock where my in-laws live and celebrated the birth of yours truly.  My actual birthday is on August 23rd, but this was the day we chose to unite and party.  I will be 27 years old this upcoming Thursday, and the last three years of my life have been the best yet.  I was 25 years old when I married Noel, 26 when I gave birth to our first son and will be 27 when I give birth to our second baby boy.  The best thing that ever happened to me was Noel, following quickly after are my two baby boys.  Because without Noel, we would not have our family.  I feel like I am bouncing around on my cloud 9, just relaxing and enjoying every minute of life.  I could not have asked for a better birthday party, a better group of people who I get the pleasure of calling my family, and anticipating the new arrival of our sweet peanut… life just can’t get any better than this.  Bliss.

 

Leave a Reply

